Offer!

Heatable gloves, CAMTOA rechargeable heated gloves winter heating heat ski gloves for camping hiking bike motorcycle sport (without batteries)

Amazon.de Price: 39,98 33,99 (as of 16/01/2020 10:25 PST- Details) & FREE shipping.

★ High Quality warm – these gloves make of high quality cotton and velvet, making hand very comfortable and warm. It has a tight wrist design, perfect in Germany winter. Power: 3x AAA Battery (not included in delivery)
★Wärme Technology - fast heat development, switch the power switch to install 3A battery, enables only 60S hand heat to feel, within seconds after switching on you will feel the heat, even heat distribution over the hand and fingers.
★ Innovative Burst Power - The leading mobile heating gloves with PTC effect of heating technology.constant temperature 38-45 ° C, more enough -40 degrees Fahrenheit to withstand.with special battery box(input voltage 3.7-5.0V) is safe and reliable.

Usually ships in 24 hours

Description

Description

Specification:
Total length: 32.5 cm equal to 12.79 inches
Middle finger length: 9.5 cm equal to 3.74 inches
Total width: 12.5 cm equal to 4.92 inches
Power: 3x AAA/Piece battery (battery not included)
On/off switch with LED
Temperature: 42-50 ° C
Color: Black
Temperature: 42-50 ° C, easily accessible on and off button on the back of the hand. Offers for 8 hours pleasant warmth from harsh winter weather.
Package:
– 1 Pair of heated gloves
– 1 Pair of battery cases (batteries are not included in the scope of delivery)
– 1 Pair of charging cables (connection to the gloves)
★ High Quality warm – these gloves make of high quality cotton and velvet, making hand very comfortable and warm. It has a tight wrist design, perfect in Germany winter. Power: 3x AAA Battery (not included in delivery)
★Wärme Technology - fast heat development, switch the power switch to install 3A battery, enables only 60S hand heat to feel, within seconds after switching on you will feel the heat, even heat distribution over the hand and fingers.
★ Innovative Burst Power - The leading mobile heating gloves with PTC effect of heating technology.constant temperature 38-45 ° C, more enough -40 degrees Fahrenheit to withstand.with special battery box(input voltage 3.7-5.0V) is safe and reliable.
★Gesamtlänge - Please consider your size hand before buying a glove. the length of winter gloves is longer, more warm. suitable for most people. 32.5 cm / 12.79 in. - middle finger length: 9.5cm / 3.74 in. - total width: 12.5 cm / 4.92 in.
★Anwendungen - Perfect for anyone outdoors, cold activity, such as skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, tobogganing, horseback riding motorcycles or bicycles

Amazon customer reviews

Product tags

horny swingers explore new adventure. tube galore
We use cookies to improve the user-friendliness of the website. By your visit, you agree.

Angebot!

Beheizbare Handschuhe,CAMTOA Wiederaufladbare Beheizte Handschuhe Winter Heizung Wärme Skihandschuhe für Camping Wandern Fahrrad Motorrad Sport (ohne Batterien)

Amazon.de Price: 39,98 33,99 (as of 08/12/2019 04:54 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

★ Hochwertige warme – Dieser Handschuhe herstellen aus hochwertiger Baumwolle und Samt, machen Hand sehr bequem und warm.Es hat eine enge Handgelenk Design,Perfekt im Deutschland Winter. Power: 3x AAA Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
★Wärme Technologie – schnelle Wärmeentwicklung,Schalten Sie den Netzschalter nach 3A Batterie zu installieren ,ermöglicht nur 60S Hand Wärme zu spüren .Innerhalb weniger Sekunden nach dem Einschalten werden Sie die Wärme spüren,gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung über die Hand und Fingern.
★ Innovative Burst Power – Die führende mobile Heizung Handschuhe mit PTC-Effekt der Heizungstechnik.konstanten Temperatur 38-45 ° C,mehr genug -40 Grad Fahrenheit zu widerstehen.Mit speziellen Akku-Box(Eingangsspannung 3.7-5.0V) ist sicher und zuverlässig.

Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Spezifikation:
Gesamtlänge: 32,5 cm gleich 12,79 inches
Mittelfingerlänge: 9.5cm gleich 3,74 Zoll
Gesamtbreite: 12,5 cm gleich 4,92 Zoll
Leistung: 3x AAA / piece Batterie (Batterie ist nicht enthalten)
EIN / AUS-Schalter mit LED
Temperatur: 42 -50 ° C
Farbe: schwarz
Temperatur: 42 -50 ° C, leicht zugänglicher An- und Ausschaltknopf Auf dem Handrücken.Angebote zu 8 Stunden angenehme Wärme aus rauen Winterwetter auf.
Paket:
– 1 Paar beheizte Handschuhe
– 1 Paar Batteriegehäuse (Batterien sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
– 1 Paar Ladekabel (Anschluss an die Handschuhe)
★ Hochwertige warme – Dieser Handschuhe herstellen aus hochwertiger Baumwolle und Samt, machen Hand sehr bequem und warm.Es hat eine enge Handgelenk Design,Perfekt im Deutschland Winter. Power: 3x AAA Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
★Wärme Technologie – schnelle Wärmeentwicklung,Schalten Sie den Netzschalter nach 3A Batterie zu installieren ,ermöglicht nur 60S Hand Wärme zu spüren .Innerhalb weniger Sekunden nach dem Einschalten werden Sie die Wärme spüren,gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung über die Hand und Fingern.
★ Innovative Burst Power – Die führende mobile Heizung Handschuhe mit PTC-Effekt der Heizungstechnik.konstanten Temperatur 38-45 ° C,mehr genug -40 Grad Fahrenheit zu widerstehen.Mit speziellen Akku-Box(Eingangsspannung 3.7-5.0V) ist sicher und zuverlässig.
★Gesamtlänge – Bitte Betrachten Sie Ihre Größe Hand bevor Sie ein Handschuhe kaufen.Die Länge des Winterhandschuhe ist länger, mehr warm.GEEIGNET FÜR DIE MEISTEN PERSONS.32,5 cm / 12,79 Zoll – Mittelfingerlänge: 9.5cm / 3,74 Zoll – Gesamtbreite: 12,5 cm / 4,92 Zoll
★Anwendungen – Perfekt für jeden im Freien, Kälte Aktivität, wie Skifahren, Snowboarden, Schneemobilfahren, Rodeln, Reiten Motorräder oder Fahrräder

Amazon Customer Reviews

Produkt Schlagwörter

horny swingers explore new adventure. tube galore
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.