LITIONITE Tanker

Amazon.de Price: 149,90 (as of 22/05/2019 01:12 PST- Details)

Ultra high capacity 25.000 mah 92.5 WH: Compatible with most laptops and notebooks. With 28 types of ports for the most popular notebooks including Apple MacBook Pro and air (make sure you have the right port for your laptop before you purchase the computer).
All in one: It has 4 exits. One port for laptop: 5V/8.4V/9V - 3A, 12V/16V (16.5V compatible) / 20V (19.5V compatible, 19.5V compatible) - 4.7A. Two USB ports for all smartphone and tablet models: 5V/9V/12V - 3A (supporting Qualcomm Fast 3.0 technology charge). One type C USB port for the new MacBook 12″ and smartphones/tablets: 5V/9V/12V - 3A.
The indicator LED easily helps to know the amount of state and battery charge to prevent accidents effectively charging. It also shows the selected voltage.

Reset Selection
Article number: n.a. Categories: ,

Description

Description

Ultra high capacity 25.000 mah 92.5 WH: Compatible with most laptops and notebooks. With 28 types of ports for the most popular notebooks including Apple MacBook Pro and air (make sure you have the right port for your laptop before you purchase the computer).
All in one: It has 4 exits. One port for laptop: 5V/8.4V/9V - 3A, 12V/16V (16.5V compatible) / 20V (19.5V compatible, 19.5V compatible) - 4.7A. Two USB ports for all smartphone and tablet models: 5V/9V/12V - 3A (supporting Qualcomm Fast 3.0 technology charge). One type C USB port for the new MacBook 12″ and smartphones/tablets: 5V/9V/12V - 3A.
The indicator LED easily helps to know the amount of state and battery charge to prevent accidents effectively charging. It also shows the selected voltage.
It has a shockproof housing/pocket to place in the charger while you are on the move. It supports charge control, charge protection, discharge protection, overcurrent protection, short circuit protection, high temperature protection to protect equipment from damage.
You can charge several devices at the same time to optimize the time. Ultra energy saving and fast charging with DC input: 19V / 2A, the external battery can be recharged in less than 6-8 hours. Suitable for MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, notebooks, digital cameras, PSP, GPS, projector, wireless router, tablet, PC, MP3, MP4, iPad, mobile phones, smartphones, etc. NOTE: must first adjust the voltage and then connect the cable dc out.

Additional info

Additional Information

Size

,

Binding

Fire

Label

Manufacturer

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

Publisher

Studio

Amazon customer reviews

Product tags

We use cookies to improve the user-friendliness of the website. By your visit, you agree.

Litionite Tanker Mini 25000mAh Aluminium Power Bank/Externe Batterie/Akku mit LED Display – 2X USB (QuickCharge) – 1x USB Type-C – 1x DC – Tragbares Ladegerät für Laptop/PC/Computer/Smartphone/Tablet

Amazon.de Price: 109,90 (as of 02/04/2020 22:56 PST- Details)

Ultra High Capacity 25.000mAh 92.5Wh: kompatibel mit den meisten Laptops und Notebooks. Mit 28 Arten von Anschlüssen für die gängigsten Notebooks einschließlich Apple Macbook Pro und Air (sicherzustellen, dass Sie den richtigen Anschluss für Ihren Laptop, bevor Sie den Kauf des Computers).
Alles in Einem: Es verfügt über 4 Ausgänge. Ein Anschluss für Laptop: 5V/8.4V/9V – 3A, 12V/16V (kompatibel 16.5V) / 20V (19V kompatibel, 19.5V) – 4.7A. Zwei USB-Ports für alle Smartphone und Tablet-Modelle: 5V/9V/12V – 3A (Unstützung von Qualcomm Schnell 3.0 -Technologie Charge). Ein Typ-C-USB-Anschluss für das neue MacBook 12″ und Smartphones/Tablets: 5V/9V/12V – 3A.
Die Anzeige-LED hilft leicht die Höhe der staatlichen und Batterieladung zu wissen, um Unfälle zu verhindern effektiv aufladen. Außerdem zeigt auch er die ausgewählte Spannung.

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Ultra High Capacity 25.000mAh 92.5Wh: kompatibel mit den meisten Laptops und Notebooks. Mit 28 Arten von Anschlüssen für die gängigsten Notebooks einschließlich Apple Macbook Pro und Air (sicherzustellen, dass Sie den richtigen Anschluss für Ihren Laptop, bevor Sie den Kauf des Computers).
Alles in Einem: Es verfügt über 4 Ausgänge. Ein Anschluss für Laptop: 5V/8.4V/9V – 3A, 12V/16V (kompatibel 16.5V) / 20V (19V kompatibel, 19.5V) – 4.7A. Zwei USB-Ports für alle Smartphone und Tablet-Modelle: 5V/9V/12V – 3A (Unstützung von Qualcomm Schnell 3.0 -Technologie Charge). Ein Typ-C-USB-Anschluss für das neue MacBook 12″ und Smartphones/Tablets: 5V/9V/12V – 3A.
Die Anzeige-LED hilft leicht die Höhe der staatlichen und Batterieladung zu wissen, um Unfälle zu verhindern effektiv aufladen. Außerdem zeigt auch er die ausgewählte Spannung.
Es verfügt über eine stoßfeste Gehäuse/Tasche in das Ladegerät zu setzen, während Sie unterwegs sind. Es unterstützt die Ladesteuerung, Gebührenschutz , Entladungsschutz , Überstromschutz , Kurzschlussschutz , Schutz hohe Temperatur, um die Geräte vor Beschädigung zu schützen.
Sie können mehrere Geräte gleichzeitig geladen werden, die Zeit zu optimieren. Ultra-Energieeinsparung und ein schnelles Aufladen mit DC-Eingang: 19V / 2A, die externe Batterie kann in weniger als 6-8 Stunden wieder aufgeladen werden. Geeignet für MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Notebooks, Digitalkameras , PSP, GPS, Projektor, WLAN-Router, Tablet, PC, MP3, MP4, iPad, Mobiltelefone , Smartphones usw. HINWEIS: muss zuerst die Spannung einstellen und dann das Kabel anschließen dc out.

Zusätzliche Information

Zusätzliche Information

Size

,

Binding

Brand

Label

Manufacturer

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

Publisher

Studio

Amazon Customer Reviews

Produkt Schlagwörter

horny swingers explore new adventure. tube galore
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.